Click here to report a power outage
Report a power outage on Facebook
Report a power outage on Facebook
We have moved
Oceanport Borough Hall:

315 E. Main Street
Oceanport, NJ 07757

Sustainable Jersey Certified
Know Your Zone


Fire Department


Position Name  
Chief Tom Gallo  
1st Assistant Chief Michael Patterson  
2nd Assistant Chief Paul Van Brunt  


Oceanport Hook & Ladder Co.

21 Main Street

Position Name Email
President Joseph Wolf

Vice President  Mark Patterson
Secretary Steven DePonti, Jr.
Treasurer  Francis Lippolis
SGT. at Arms Michael Lippolis
Captain Michael Lippolis
1st Lieutenant Francis Lippolis
2nd Lieutenant Mark Patterson


Port-Au-Peck Chemical Hose Co.

433 Myrtle Avenue

Position Name Phone
President Fred Filippone 732-229-9771
Vice President  Frank Van Brunt  
Secretary Bob D'Agostino  
Treasurer  Dale Burd  
Captain Paul Van Brunt  
1st Lieutenant Robert Morley  
2nd Lieutenant Richard Gallo III  


Fire Police

Position Name Phone
Captain Dale Burd 732-222-7135
1st Lieutenant Bill McNish  
2nd Lieutenant Clarence Brocklebank  


Fire Prevention Bureau

Position Name Phone
Fire Marshall Kevin Hayes
Long Branch Fire Marshal

(the Borough has a shared services agreement with Long Branch for this service)